Angela Hewitt

Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 18:30

Serlachius-museum Gösta, Kivijärvi Hall

  58/45 €

Angela Hewitt returns to Mänttä after a break of several years! During recent decades, Hewitt has established herself as one of most beloved pianists and artists of our time as well as one of most respected interpreters of J.S. Bach’s music.

This summer, she will perform a delicious combination of music from Mozart, Bach, and Brahms.


Estimated starting time of Intermission is 19:20. The concert ends approximately at 20:35.
Program is subject to alteration.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 12 in F major K 332

Johann Sebastian Bach: Ouverture in French Style BWV 831


Johannes Brahms: Sonata for Piano No. 3 in F minor Op. 5