Moment of Serenity

7.8. at 12:00

Mänttä church

28/23 €

Seele Quartet
Rebecca Roozeman, 1. violin
Amanda Ernesaks, 2. violin
Kristian Sallinen, viola
Tatu Kauppinen, cello

This recurring concert traditionally presents exceptionally talented young string quartets. This year, the hot name among the up-and-coming string groups is without a doubt the Seele Quartet. The program they’ve prepared is both profound and exciting.